Karl Anthony Towns

5th Unanimous Rookie of The Year

Towns also put himself in elite historical company, as he became the first rookie since Damian Lillard in the 2012-13 season to win every Rookie of the Month honor, per Scott Howard-Cooper of The other men to accomplish the feat include Blake Griffin (2010-11), Chris Paul (2005-06), Carmelo Anthony (2003-04), LeBron James (2003-04), Tim Duncan (1997-98) and David Robinson (1989-90), per Fox Sports North

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Geez! Even the Pope Worship A Black Jesus So Why Don’t Black Christians??

UNREAL! Lunch Lady Called the Cops on 8th Grader Who Paid with a $2 Bill